Any party (aviator or friend) can terminate roster share / roster follow by clicking the Trash icon next to the name of the aviator / friend.
Stop Roster sharing Print
Modified on: Tue, 30 Jun, 2020 at 10:24 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.